Menu

Term Dates

2017 / 2018 Term Dates

 Term Opens  Closes No. of Days
 1 Wednesday 6th September 2017 Friday 27th October 2017  38
 2 Monday 6th November 2017  Thursday 21st December 2017 34
 3 Monday 8th Januray 2018  Friday 9th February 2018  25
 4 Monday 19th February 2018  Friday 23rd March 2018  25
 5 Tuesday 10th April 2018  Friday 25th May 2018  33
 6 Monday 4th June 2018  Friday 20th July 2018  35
     Total 190

 

Staff Development Days (College not open to pupils)

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Monday 9th April 2018

 

Additional Bank Holiday Closures

Monday 7th May 2018 (May Day Bank Holiday)