Menu

Term Dates

2017 / 2018 Term Dates

 Term Opens  Closes No. of Days
 1 Wednesday 6th September 2017 Friday 27th October 2017  38
 2 Monday 6th November 2017  Thursday 21st December 2017 34
 3 Monday 8th January 2018  Friday 9th February 2018  25
 4 Monday 19th February 2018  Friday 23rd March 2018  25
 5 Tuesday 10th April 2018  Friday 25th May 2018  33
 6 Monday 4th June 2018  Friday 20th July 2018  35
     Total 190

Staff Development Days (College not open to pupils)

Monday 4th September 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Monday 9th April 2018

Additional Bank Holiday Closures

Monday 7th May 2018

 

2018 / 2019 Term Dates

 Term Opens  Closes No. of Days
 1 Tuesday 4th September 2018 Thursday 25th October 2018 38
 2 Monday 5th November 2018 Friday 21st December 2018 35
 3 Tuesday 8th January 2019 Friday 15th February 2019 29
 4 Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 5th April 2019 30
 5 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019 23
 6 Monday 3rd June 2019 Friday 19th July 2019 35
     Total 190

Staff Development Days (College not open to pupils)

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Additional Bank Holiday Closures

Monday 22nd April 2019

Monday 6th May 2019